skip to Main Content

Staff and Advisory Board

Staff

Ada A. González

Ada A. González

Ada A. González
IWM Program Director
iwmissions@amormeus.org


L to R: Monica Cruz, Alice Holden, CCVI, Yvonne Dilling, MariChui Bringas, CCVI
seated: Mary T Phelan, CCVI
Not pictured: Sara Garcia

 

Advisory Board

MariChui Bringas
CCVI
marichui.bringas@amormeus.org

Monica Cruz
University of the Incarnate Word
Ettling Center for Civic Leadership
mdcruz@uiwtx.edu

Yvonne Dilling
MaryKnoll Missioners
ydilling@maryknoll.org

Sara Garcia
San Antonio Archdiocese
Missions Director
sara.garcia@archsa.org

Alice Holden 
CCVI
alice.holden@amormeus.org

Mary T. Phelan
CCVI
mary.phelan@amormeus.org

Back To Top